Brisbane, Australia:
– Joe Dawson defeated Billy Meeske to win the Australian Heavyweight Title 


Toronto, Ontario, Canada:
– Whipper Billy Watson defeated Jack Claybourne to win the Toronto NWA British Empire Heavyweight Title


San Francisco, California:
– Ben and Mike Sharpe defeated Hombre Montana and Leo Nomellini for the San Francisco NWA World Tag Team Titles


Dayton, Ohio:
– Roy Shire defeated Marvin Mercer to win the Midwest Wrestling Association World Junior Heavyweight Title


Honolulu, Hawaii:
– Billy Varga defeated Al Loloati for the NWA Hawaii Heavyweight Title 


Charlotte, North Carolina:
– George and Sandy Scott defeated Jim Austeri and Ali Bey to win
the Mid-Atlantic NWA Southern Tag Team Titles


Mobile, Alabama:
– Papa Pasquale defeated Billy Wicks for the NWA Gulf Coast Heavyweight Title 


– Ed Francis defeated Shag Thomas to win the NWA Pacific Northwest Heavyweight Title


St. Paul, Minnesota:
– Leo Nomellini & Verne Gagne beat Gene Kiniski & Len Montana 2 out of 3 falls (Montana suffered a broken leg and had to vacate his half of the AWA Tag Team Title, Gene Kiniski chose Hard Boil Haggarty as his new partner)
– AWA US Champion Wilbur Snyder beat Hard Boiled Haggerty
– Stan Kowalski beat Jim Hady
– Joe Scarpello beat Vic Christy


Fort Worth, Texas:
– Louie Tillet defeated Bull Curry for the NWA Texas Brass Knuckles Title 


Salem, Oregon:
– Nick Bockwinkel and Nick Kozak defeated The Destroyer and Art Michalik to win the NWA Pacific Northwest Tag Team Titles

Lubbock, Texas:
– Larry Hennig and The Viking defeated Ken Lucas and Fritz Von Erich for the Amarillo NWA North American Tag Team Titles

Mobile, Alabama:
– Lee Fields and Mario Galento defeated The Mysterious Medics to win the Gulf Coast NWA Southern Tag Team Titles


Auckland, New Zealand:
– John DaSilva defeated George Gordienko for the New Zealand NWA British Empire Heavyweight Title 


Tampa, Florida: 
– The Texan defeated Bob Roop to win the vacant NWA Florida Television Title (after the match, The Texan unmasked, revealing himself to be Terry Funk)


Memphis, Tennessee:
– Lou Thesz defeated Tommy Gilbert to win the NWA Southern Junior Heavyweight Title 
– The Infernos (Ron Gibson and Stan Pulaski) defeated Don Fargo and Rufus R. Jones for the Mid-America NWA Southern Tag Team Titles


New Orleans, Louisiana:
– The Hollywood Blonds (Jerry Brown and Buddy Roberts) defeated Gorgeous George, Jr. and Greg Valentine to win the Tri-State NWA United States Tag Team Titles


Atlanta, Georgia:
– AWA Champion Nick Bockwinkel beat Mr. Wrestling II
– Thunderbolt Patterson & Tony Atlas beat Ernie Ladd & Stan Hansen
– Georgia TV Champion Ole Anderson beat Mr. Wrestling I
– Tommy Rich beat Jacques Goulet
– Adrian Adonis beat Helmut Schmidt
– Raymond Rougeau beat Bounty Hunter


Port Huron, Michigan:
– Ricky Cortez defeated Dick Garza for the Michigan Championship Wrestling Michigan Heavyweight Title 


Oakland, California:
– AWA Champion Nick Bockwinkel beat Pat Patterson
– Ken Patera & Bobby Duncum & Bobby Heenan beat Hulk Hogan & Tito Santana & Buck Zumhofe
– Non Title: Jerry Blackwell & Sheik Adnan beat AWA Tag Team Champions Greg Gagne & Jim Brunzell
– Brad Rheingans beat Sgt. Goulet


Boston, Massachusetts:
– WWF Heavyweight Champion Bob Backlund defeated WWF Intercontinental Champion Don Muraco 


Charlotte, North Carolina:
– Ivan Koloff defeated Angelo Mosca, Jr. to win the NWA Mid-Atlantic Heavyweight Title


Fayetteville, North Carolina:
– Pez Whatley fought Buddy Landell to a draw
– Arn Anderson defeated Sam Houston
– Don Kernodle defeated Krusher Kruschev
– Buzz Tyler defeated Tully Blanchard via disqualification
– Magnum TA fought NWA US Champion Wahoo McDaniel to a no contest
– Jimmy Valiant defeated the Great Kabuki 
– Ivan and Nikita Koloff defeated Manny Fernandez and Dusty Rhodes for the NWA World Tag Team Titles


Mooresville, North Carolina:
– Black Bart defeated Sam Houston to win the NWA Mid-Atlantic Heavyweight Title


Calgary, Alberta, Canada:
– Chris Benoit defeated Gama Singh to win the Stampede British Commonwealth Mid-Heavyweight Title 


Rochester, Minnesota:
– Larry Zbyszko & Tully Blanchard beat DJ Peterson & Paul Diamond
– Mike Enos & Wayne Bloom & Tully Blanchard beat The Trooper (the Patriot) & Paul Diamond & DJ Peterson
– Kokina Maximus (Yokozuna) beat Sgt Slaughter by DQ


Columbia, South Carolina:
– Ricky Morton pinned Sgt. Buddy Lee Parker
– Big Josh defeated Moondog Rex
– Brad Armstrong & Owen Hart defeated Mr. X & Kevin Sullivan
– Dustin Rhodes pinned Dutch Mantell
– Bobby Eaton fought Terry Taylor to a draw
– The Junkyard Dog defeated Jack Victory
– Tracey Smothers & Steve Armstrong defeated Michael Hayes & Jimmy Garvin
– Big Josh won a battle royal


Farmville, Virginia:
– Chris Candido pinned The Tazmaniac 
– Tim Horner defeated Tom Prichard 
– Tracy Smothers pinned SMW Heavyweight Champion the Dirty White Boy 
– Ricky Morton & Robert Gibson defeated Stan Lane & Tom Prichard 
– Tracy Smothers won a battle royal


Netzahualcóyotl, Mexico:
– Canek defeats Yamato for the UWA World Heavyweight Title

Barbourville, Kentucky:
– Chris Jericho & Lance Storm defeated Steven Dunn & Timothy Well
– Tracy Smothers defeated Chris Candido in a ladder match
– Bob Armstrong defeated Dick Murdoch & Jim Cornette in a handicap match
– SMW Heavyweight Champion the Dirty White Boy & the Dirty White Girl defeated Brian Lee & Tammy Fytch
– SMW Tag Team Champions Tom Prichard & Jimmy Del Ray defeated Tim Horner (sub. for Ricky Morton) & Robert Gibson in a 60-minute Ironman match


Dallas, Texas:
– Greg Valentine won the NWA North American Heavyweight Title defeating John Hawk 

ECW Extreme Warfare, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania:
– 2 Cold Scorpio pinned ECW World Television Champion and Tag Team Champion Dean Malenko to win the Television title
– Axl Rotten pinned Ian Rotten in a Strap match
– The Public Enemy (Johnny Grunge and Rocco Rock) defeated The Pitbulls
– Sabu defeated Mikey Whipwreck 
– Terry Funk and The Sandman defeated Cactus Jack and ECW World Heavyweight Champion Shane Douglas

Johnson City, Tennessee:
– Killer Kyle defeated Boo Bradley
– SMW Tag Team Champions Ricky Morton & Robert Gibson defeated Al Snow & Unabomb in an elimination match
– SMW Heavyweight Champion Bobby Blaze defeated Buddy Landel via disqualification
– New Jack & Mustafa defeated Tracy Smothers & Bob Armstrong
– The Dirty White Boy pinned Buddy Landel in a steel cage match 


Vancouver, Washington:
– Colonel DeBeers defeated Matt Borne to win the Championship Wrestling USA Television Title 


Memphis, Tennessee:
– Derrick King and Moondog Spot defeated Wolfie D, who held the title by himself, for the Power Pro Wrestling Tag Team Titles


WCW Greed: Jacksonville, Florida: 
– Kid Romeo and Elix Skipper defeated Billy Kidman and Rey Misterio, Jr., to become the first WCW Cruiserweight Tag Team Champions 
– Shane Helms defeated WCW Cruiserweight Champion Chavo Guerrero, Jr. to win the title
– WCW World Heavyweight Champion Scott Steiner (with Midajah) defeated Diamond Dallas Page in a Falls Count Anywhere match
– WCW World Tag Team Champions The Natural Born Thrillers (Sean O’Haire and Chuck Palumbo) defeated Totally Buff (Buff Bagwell and Lex Luger) to retain the title
– Booker T pinned WCW United States Heavyweight Champion Rick Steiner to win the title
– Dusty and Dustin Rhodes defeated Ric Flair and Jeff Jarrett

Deer Park, New York: 
– Big Dick Dudley defeated Tommy Cairo and Axl Rotten in a three-way match to win the United States Extreme Wrestling Heavyweight Title