WWE has revealed all five members of Team Raw for the women’s triple threat elimination tag match at Survivor Series.

Charlotte Flair, Natalya, Asuka, Kairi Sane & Sarah Logan will represent Raw in the match. They’ll face off against teams of five from SmackDown and NXT.

Sasha Banks, Carmella, Dana Brooke, Lacey Evans & Nikki Cross will be on Team SmackDown. WWE hasn’t revealed any of the members of Team NXT.

For the men’s triple threat elimination tag match, Seth Rollins, Kevin Owens, Randy Orton, Ricochet & Drew McIntyre will be on Team Raw, while Roman Reigns, King Corbin, Braun Strowman, Mustafa Ali & Shorty G will be on Team SmackDown. WWE hasn’t revealed any of the members of Team NXT for that match either.

Survivor Series is taking place at the Allstate Arena in Rosemont, Illinois on Sunday (November 24). Here’s what’s been announced for the pay-per-view:

WWE Champion Brock Lesnar defending against Rey Mysterio in a no holds barred, no DQ match
Universal Champion The Fiend defending against Daniel Bryan
Raw Women’s Champion Becky Lynch vs. SmackDown Women’s Champion Bayley vs. NXT Women’s Champion Shayna Baszler in a non-title match
United States Champion AJ Styles vs. Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura vs. NXT North American Champion Roderick Strong in a non-title match
Raw Tag Team Champions The Viking Raiders (Ivar & Erik) vs. SmackDown Tag Team Champions The New Day (Big E & Kofi Kingston) vs. NXT Tag Team Champions The Undisputed Era (Kyle O’Reilly & Bobby Fish) in a non-title match
Team Raw vs. Team SmackDown vs. Team NXT five-on-five-on-five men’s elimination tag match
Team Raw vs. Team SmackDown vs. Team NXT five-on-five-on-five women’s elimination tag match